The Fries Stall: Friends Fries

 

In my school, when classes have just recently started and we had a lot of classes where our teachers were a “no-show”, my friend and I decided to take a stroll around Colon.

She also had this tell-tale where she is craving for that fries in a certain mall. I told her that she should let me try it. In the end we went there *evil laugh* //I know how to persuade her… not that I need to do much anyway…she was craving for it.

friends-fries-1

“Friends Fries” that is the name of the stall we went to, to buy our fries. We got ourselves sour cream flavored fries and it was really good.
friends-fries-2 friends-fries-3

They have other flavors I’d wish to try too but sadly at that time we couldn’t, maybe you should.

And that’s it for our friendly fries adventure♥

love,

signature-kuro

Leave a Reply

