Not your regular IceCream: Gelatissimo

“Ice cream is a frozen food, typically eaten as a snack or dessert, usually made from dairy products, such as milk and cream, and often combined with fruits or other ingredients and flavors.” -Wikipedia

I LOVE Ice Cream ♥ Do you?
Whenever I feel down eating ice cream uplifts my emotions. So, it kinda makes it my anti-depressant. I think most of us feel the same, right?

So I’d like to share my favorite Gelato Place (“Gelato” is an Italian term for Ice Cream).

gela-2Gelatissimo“An authentic Italian gelato experience, made fresh in-store daily.”

 It’s amazing how their ice cream so different from your usual ice cream stores. The texture is different, the flavor is exquisite and its very worth it.

gela-3

I know it’s a little pricey but well it’s worth it. And if you want more they always have that buy 1 get another one free if you watch a movie in SM or Ayala. Not to mention if you get their privilege card, you can have the 7th one free.

gela-4

Did I mention that they have an amazing variety with flavors? Some of them even have tidbits of the actual food it was inspired from like their “Veronese Chocolate” which has ferero rocher chocolates in it or “Forest Berries” which has real berries in it.

gela-4

And just when you think you already tried every flavor, they would have thought of something new. Every month a new flavor is launched. Try it all.

gela-1And recently I tried their latest flavor “Bubblegum” with a free other scoop flavor “Cookies and Cream”, and as usual my taste buds were satisfied.♥

love,

signature-kuro

Leave a Reply

