My 1st time on an airplane

Wanderlust is a strong desire for or impulse to wander or travel and explore the world. – Wikipedia

airport

I think we all have that wanderlust in us and I have it too. I visited some islands here in the Philippines but I’ve never been too far away from Cebu that it was not reachable via boat.

airplane-1

Last July 16th, my dad and I went to Manila via Airplane. It’s my first time! And as a first-timer I think some jitters would always be present. and there are things that you hear that sounds scary.worried

airport-2

Turbulence or turbulent flow is a flow regime characterized by chaotic property changes.

For instance, the shaking that happens in an air flight commonly called as turbulence. Yes! It happens but it’s not that violent as we think and a plane flight is not as scary when you know you’ve got someone with you, of course.

airport-3

And the best part??? It’s that moment when you see the city lights sparkling like stars in the night sky. I think that was most breath-taking!airport-4

And that’s not all the sky view is also lovely ♥

You get to see fluffy clouds and that sunrise was spectacular.airport-5

The top view with the sun up is just as beautiful as the night view, don’t you think?airport-6

And let’s not forget that getting to our destination safe and sound is much of a blessing as the view that I’ve seen through that airplane ride. happy

Keep calm and keep that wanderlust wandering.

love,

signature-kuro

5 thoughts on “My 1st time on an airplane

  1. Pingback: Blessings of the Month [JULY 2015] | Kuro Hime Official

Leave a Reply

