It’s just another #ootd

Hi there! I’m guessing you’re here for another look at #lookbookWednesday???

casual-4

Photo Credits to my friend Kei

I don’t usually go out all girly like this but I got some feels for it lately~

This is a look that’s fresh, cute and feminine. What I really love about this look is that its really comfortable.

casual-3

Photo Credits to my sis Sora

casual-5

Photo Credits to my sis Sora

The top is a loose leopard-printed polo matched with a red skater skirt. The footwear is a really trendy shoes with heels that isn’t very noticeable so it’s really good for those who want to fake being a tad bit taller than usual. πŸ™‚
For my hair, I braided one side and curled the other and added a ribbon to go with the more feminine look.

I really didn’t put much make-up aside from lip balm and BB cream. Β I also wore lenses to create a cuter look~

casual-1

Photo Credits to my sis Sora

So what do you think? YAY or NAY?

More photos here

love,

signature-kuro

2 thoughts on “It’s just another #ootd

Leave a Reply

