[Closed]Kawaii Candy Box: July Japan Candy Box Unboxing + Giveaway

JCB

Before anything else! You should watch this VIDEO~ πŸ™‚

By now I think you know what this is about…

Yes! It’s all about Japan Candy Box~

Japan Candy Box is the Sweetest Monthly Japanese Candy Subscription Box, brought to you by Blippo.com Kawaii Shop.

Japan Candy Box

THE STORY BEFORE THE UNBOXING

I just wanna share the tale of how the box got to me…So I applied and was granted by Japan Candy Box to be one of their “blogger of the month” bloggers, I was totally ecstatic when I got a message about my request being granted because I just love KAWAII & SWEETS~

DSC04714

Then I got a notification that they already sent it on the 30th of July, then it arrived in the Philippines by August, then I’m hunching it arrived on September in my city but somehow I was only able to claim it this month 😦 *I don’t blame Japan Candy because they were so sweet when I inquired about it and the delay wasn’t caused by them but because of our local post >///<

Oh well that’s it but at least now it’s here~

THE UNBOXING

I know you’ve already seen the actual unboxing from the video above but some of the items weren’t really visible/clear so I will be showing them here in detail πŸ™‚

Cute paper wrapping the goodies

Cute paper wrapping the goodies

The box contains 10 different Candies & snacks specially selected w/ love~

Crispy biscuit tubes filled with a delicious fluffy chocolate cream

Create your own!Β Delicious soda and strawberry flavored candy ice creams

Bite sized chocolate cookies by Bourbon are full of chocolate chips

Candy floss that has been embedded with loud fizzy pop rocks

Tropical pineapple flavored candy

wpid-dsc04735.jpg

06 Glico Pocky Biscuit Sticks

Most popular and famous Japanese sweet snack

Super tasty and very refreshing – just like drinking a real soda

Hard and sweet candies and come in several fruity tastes

09 Maruta Soda Fruit Candy

09 Maruta Soda Fruit Candy

Enjoy the fuzziness of Japanese soda drink in a candy form

10 Chameleon Candy

10 Chameleon Candy

Funny and surprising Kikko Chameleon candies

wpid-dsc04720.jpg

Japan Candy Box & Kawaii Box is brought to you by Blippo

I really love ’em all! Each of the goodies had really adorable packaging not to mention each had a really good taste! I really really like all the sweets! And if you want more you could always order more from Japan Candy Box or Blippo~

OR YOU COULD JOIN THE GIVEAWAY!!!
Just click this link:

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Keep calm and love kawaii sweets

love,

signature-kurowpid-15-10-07-01-37-17-402_deco.jpg

Disclosure: All photos used are mine. Comments are 100% true and based on my preferences.Β The candy Box & giveawayΒ is sponsored by Japan Candy Box
4 thoughts on “[Closed]Kawaii Candy Box: July Japan Candy Box Unboxing + Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Blogger Spotlight: Mary Sheena of Kuro Hime Official

Leave a Reply

