GIVEAWAY REMINDER: Japan Candy Box Giveaway

Dear Readers,

I am writing this post as a reminder for you If you have not read or joined my Giveaway together with Japan Candy Box. I would love for you to join and have a chance to win a Japan Candy Box of your own because you would surely love it as much as I have~

Just click on the image below to be prompted to my giveaway post!

JCB

 

      And as I’ve noticed I have not properly expressed how each item in the Japan Candy Box was uniquely good, so I ‘d like to do a countdown of the giveaway that features each item in the box. How would you like that???

Comment down below & let me know♥

love,

signature-kuro

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY REMINDER: Japan Candy Box Giveaway

Leave a Reply

