2 days to go: Horadekita Popsicle DIY Candy Kit

As promised here a countdown post w/ a feature about every item in the July Japan Candy Box I got~♥

days to go

*click on the image below to be prompted to the giveaway post

JCB

Yesterday we had the 3rd item on the list of candies & snacks: Bourbon Petit Chocolate Chip Cookies!!!
Today it’s all about the 2nd item:
Horadekita Popsicle DIY Candy Kit!!!

02 Horadekita Popsicle DIY Candy Kit

Horadekita Popsicle DIY Candy Kit

This is one of the things I expected to see in a Japan Candy Box! I was really curious how exciting it was to kinda make your own candy, so I was really glad that I got a DIY Candy Kit in my Japan Candy Box~ ♥

PhotoGrid_1445437704546

Since its a DIY candy kit, naturally there would be instructions and the instructions is placed in really neat and cute manner – I loved it♥♥♥

So I made a video when I opened it, check it out!!!

Hope you like this one too & Do come back tomorrow for the last countdown post~ :*

love,

signature-kuro

Leave a Reply

