Back on Lookbook: Pretty in Black and White Lace

 

I know its been awhile since I posted a lookbook post, and I’m sorry about that. But no more worries, we are back on track! And here is my back on #lookbookWednesday post~

bw_1

This looks a bit formal, right? I wore this one on a friend’s very special debut, so yes it had to be formal *tehee πŸ™‚

This is actually a mock-dress since its a two-part clothing: the top part and the bottom part are separate. The upper white part is supposed to be a lace dress but then it was too short for me and I was in a dilemma!!! Luckily I had this nice black skirt, from my previous cosplay (Amy Sorel), so I used it to overlap the very short dress. Then used a wide belt to somehow hide and blend the part between the two~

bw_2

And of course, no look is complete without its ensemble. I wore a cream-colored wedgies and pearl earrings & bracelet with floral “self-made” hair accessories~

I loved how it looked, do you?

love,

signature-kuro

2 thoughts on “Back on Lookbook: Pretty in Black and White Lace

Leave a Reply

