[Lookbook] Just with the right accent

I was practically losing ideas in what to write about in my next #lookbookWednesday post, just then I saw my blog banner and realized that I haven’t actually made one about it!

kuroOfficial_Header

So here’s the story behind this look! One lovely day, I was asked by my photographer buddy – Onigiri Wasabi to assist him in a photoshoot session with some of our other friends. And I just picked out the clothes I saw! And because it was shoot, it was inevitable for me to think that I had to look good too!
10001410_679809812081490_1276214386_n

So I had light make-up before I went out! This usually just consists of 15mm Contact lenses, pink blush just placed right under my eyes for that cuter look, black liner and lipstick. Almost forgot to mention the most important part – a well blended base~β™₯photogKuro

And with just the right accent – flower headband, a simple shirt and short pairing looks kawaii, right?

I wanna thank Onigiri Wasabi for these beautiful photos~

love,

signature-kuro

Leave a Reply

