TAKING THE LIGHT IN GRAYS AND MONOS

FotorCreated (3)

I know it’s been awhile since my last post about my #ootd (outfit of the day) and I know today is not #lookbookWednesday but please allow me to share one of my Sinulog outfits.

FotorCreated (1)

This look is inspired with grays and monochrome – using a gray and white colored top, gray jogger jeans and black sneakers. And as you can see it’s a pretty simple and on-the-go kinda look, which is very “IN” during sinulog because there’s gonna be a lot of walking that’s going to happen. Quick reminder for those who are going out on sinulog – wear comfy clothes because there WILL be a lot of people everywhere plus it won’t be easy to get a ride to anywhere.

FotorCreated (2)

In this look I only used face powder, lip balm and lip stick, since it’s going to be warm outside there’s going to be a lot of sweating. So if you want to wear make-up either make it light or use water-proof ones or best don’t wear any.

FotorCreated (4)

I wanna credit my friend – BemΒ for taking these photos for me~ Thank youβ™₯

That’s all for now. Viva Pit Senyor!
Be fashionable fun and comfy during SINULOG~

love,

signature-kuro

2 thoughts on “TAKING THE LIGHT IN GRAYS AND MONOS

Leave a Reply

