My #Sinulog2016 Style

FotorCreated (3)

SINULOG is a annual cultural and religious festival in Cebu City, Philippines held in honor of our beloved patron saint Sr. Sto. Niño. Every year, us Cebuanos and even people from other countries anticipate this grand event. And with this people would tend to dress-up for the occasion, and so did I!

FotorCreated (1)

For me, the key to surviving Sinulog while being stylish is to wear something comfortably. So I decided to wear a customized Sinulog T-shirt which me and my friends from school had made. Having your own design makes it more unique plus it’s cheaper. We had this shirt for only 120 pesos, 70 pesos for the shirt and 50 pesos for the design print!

FotorCreated

And to make a plain shirt and short tandem more stylish I wore a denim sleeveless jacket. Plus the feathered accessories for a more Sinulog feel. And Sinulog is all about colors, so there is no need to worry much about color combinations!

FotorCreated (2)

To keep my feet from fatigue or from getting step on, I decided to wear my blue sneakers, which is really comfy! If your planning to visit Sinulog for next year – here’s a little tip for you: “Beware of the crowd and wear comfortable clothes.”

Viva Pit Seyor!

love,

signature-kuro

2 thoughts on “My #Sinulog2016 Style

Leave a Reply

