Did you know I’m a KPOP fan?

*I’m not sure if your gonna be interested with what your about to read but this is about me. 

fotorcreated

You probably didn’t know that I’m a kpop fan and coverist, right? But before we proceed to that, WHAT IS KPOP?

K-pop (an abbreviation of Korean pop; Hangul: 케이팝) is a musical genre originating in South Korea that is characterized by a wide variety of audiovisual elements. –wikipedia

In the kpop world of fandom, there are tons of reason I can tell you as to why a lot of people are so into it:

-music is cool

-choreography is awesome

-handsome guys/beautiful girls

-talent

And probably a lot more 😀

I, too am a kpop fan. And as a kpop fan(if you follow my channel, you’ve probably seen some of my covers♥), we like to spazz especially if there are new songs released and do dance covers of the song’s choreography~

Recently 2 of my favorite boy groups released a comeback song- GOT7 with HARD CARRY & BTS with Blood Sweat & Tears~♥


You just have to listen and check-out those MVs and you’ll understand what I’m talking about 😀

So I’ve been in this fandom and I’ve come to realize that this kind of hobby has a lot of benefits~! I really encourage you guys to check it out :*
And here is a playlist of my dance covers if you haven’t seen it yet~♥

I’m a member of the cover group EXKOA, send us some of your support by liking our page here

That’s all for now~

love,

signature-kuro

Leave a Reply

